District Leadership

Please join us as we pray for and follow the leadership of our district officers.
Dr. Filimão M. Chambo

General Superintendent

Rev. Daniel Eddings

District Superintendent

Darcy Bell

District Secretary

Deb Eddings

District Administrative Assistant

Debra Shutak

District Treasurer

Sheila Johnson

NDI Chairperson

Rev. Stephen Zirkle

NMI District Chairperson

Rev. Tim Meeks

NYI District Chairperson

Justin Czech

Director of Technology